About us

Established in 2012, the “Toyboss” Trade Mark succeeded to prove itself as the manufacturer of quality, healthy and tasty meat products in the Kyrgyz market. Our company provides not only high-quality products prepared of ecologically clean and natural products, but also provides high level of services and timely delivery of products across the country.

The foundation on which our company is based on and currently developing is a combination of traditional recipe, modern technology and high standards of manufacturing. The primary principle of our company is supporting sustained growth of quality, strict compliance with technological formulation and usage of nothing but “Halal” ingredients in the manufacturing process.

In 2017, the company successfully passed an audit and was officially declared as an enterprise functioning in compliance with legislation of the Kyrgyz Republic and Technical Regulations of the Customs Union. It was also recognized that the company adheres to Food Products Safety Management System and rules of HASSP System.

International TÜV Thüringen e.V. issued ISO 22000:2005, ISO/TS 22002-1:2009 and FSSC 22000 certificates confirming company’s adherence to these standards. Moreover, the whole manufacturing process is consistent with the principles of “Halal” and certified by KR Muslims Spiritual Authority, as well as the Kyrgyz Republic State Standardization Body.





Our mission

Mission of the company is to exert all efforts to improve consumers’ quality of life. We are not ready to rest but motivated for new achievements! Our team is not afraid of shooting for the stars. Big aims encourage us to reach positive results and drive us continuously go for it. We are pulling our fair weight to develop our economy of the country through creating competitive work places as many as possible.





Awards

For the last three years, 2015, 2016 and 2017 our company has been awarded a Choice of the Year Award as the winner in “#1 Halal Sausages” category. Besides the Choice of the Year Award, our products were recognized by other national organizations and awarded gold medals and certificates. Moreover, our sausages were widely represented at many local and international fairs and trade shows.



Our production

In accordance with technical regulations and international standards for food safety we have launched a new meat processing facility in 2017, which fully complies with FSSC 22000 Management System.

Laboratory

This division of the company carries out microbiological, physicochemical and organoleptic tests of the products and the raw material. In addition, the lab performs sanitary inspections of the production area and the equipment.



Hygiene

All the equipment at the facility complies with sanitary and technical regulations. The personnel mandatorily adhere to all sanitary and hygiene requirements. Conditions required to maintain the production process clean and tidy are provided in full scope.



Equipment

The facility has the whole range of up-to-date equipment from the world leading manufacturers, required to produce high quality products.




We use the latest solutions and innovational technologies to improve and upgrade the production process. Owing to application of innovative solution such as thermal energy recovery, we were able to increase the efficiency of energy use and economy. Moreover, we succeeded in cutting hazardous effluents and this makes our facility a nonpolluting enterprise.

Conformity with the FSSC 22000 Standard

Products manufactured by our company are certified by International TÜV Thüringen e.V. and fully adhere to ISO 22000:2005, ISO/TS 22002-1:2009 and FSSC 22000.


Process Building

The Process Building was designed and constructed with a view to currently performed production processes. Potential sources of pollution and risks that may endanger food products originated from the natural environment were taken in mind. The layout of indoor premises was done with allowances made for preventing cross-contamination of materials, products and people. Indoor structures, walls, ceilings, and floors were made of special construction materials that are resistant to corrosive detergents and cleaning agents.



Utilities

Pure water supply, air supply and ventilation systems comply with standards and microbiological requirements. The quality of air supplied to the premises undergoes continuous control to exclude the risk of contamination. The ventilation system was designed so as to prevent the air from contaminated or raw zone to reach the clean zone.



Slaughtering House

Advanced slaughtering house with the capacity of 22 tons of live weight within one shift, conforms with legislation of the Kyrgyz Republic and Technical Regulations of the Customs Union and HASSP Food Safety Management System rules are strictly observed. The slaughtering house was certified by International TÜV Thüringen e.V. and fully adheres to ISO 22000:2005, ISO/TS 22002-1:2009 and FSSC 22000. The cattle are slaughtered with scrupulous compliance with the rules of “Halal” and the method is certified by KR Muslims Spiritual Authority, as well as the Kyrgyz Republic State Standardization Body.

Preslaughter Treatment

To identify the animals a preslaughter treatment of 150 cattle is provisioned. With the purpose of eliminating vet drugs from the animal blood we hold them for 21 – 30 days during which our specialists carry out careful monitoring and perform ecologically clean fattening. After the control and preslaughter treatment animals proceed to the 24-hour hold premise where their blood is tested, and other controls are performed. Animals that fail to pass this 24-hour hold are sent to quarantine block for vet treatment.





Chuy region, Ysyk-Ata district.
Logvinenkovskiy rural district,
contour 159. 725023, Kyrgyz Republic.

tm.toiboss@gmail.com
phone: +996 312 45 37 66

«Производитель колбасных изделий халяль №1 в Кыргызстане»

Торговая Марка «Тойбосс» была основана в 2012 году и за этот короткий срок смогла зарекомендовать себя на рынке Кыргызстана как производитель качественной, полезной, а самое главное вкусной мясной продукции.

Наша компания предлагает не просто высококачественную продукцию, изготовленную из экологически чистых и натуральных продуктов, но и высокий уровень сервиса и своевременные поставки.

Сочетание традиционных рецептов, современных технологий и высоких стандартов производства составляют тот фундамент, на котором развивается наше предприятие. Поддержание стабильного роста уровня качества, строгое соблюдение технологических рецептур и использование исключительно “Халал” продукции – основа производственной деятельности нашей компании.

В 2017 году торговая марка “Тойбосс” успешно прошла аудит и признана предприятием, функционирующим в соответствии с законодательством Кыргызской Республики и техническими регламентами Таможенного Союза, с соблюдением системы менеджмента безопасности пищевых продуктов и принципов системы ХАССП, и сертифицирована международной организацией TÜV Thüringen e.V. требованиям ISO 22000:2005, ISO/TS 22002-1:2009 и FSSC 22000. Также производство ведется по принципам халал и сертифицировано ДУМК КР и Государственный стандарт КР.



Наша миссия

Миссия компании заключается в том, чтобы прикладывать все силы для улучшения качества жизни наших потребителей. Мы не останавливаемся на достигнутом! Мы вдохновлены на все новые и новые достижения! Мы не боимся ставить перед собой большие цели. Большие цели способствуют нашему стремлению достигнуть положительного результата и стимулируют нас неустанно следовать им. Мы вносим наш посильный вклад в развитие экономики страны, создавая как можно больше рабочих мест с конкурентоспособными условиями.





Награды

Широкий ассортимент продукции был представлен на Международных выставках. Компания награждалась золотыми медалями как призводитель лучшей колбасной продукции в нашей стране.



Наше производство

В соответствии с техническим регламентом и международным стандартом пищевой безопасности в 2017 году был запущен мясоперерабатывающий завод, соответствующий системе менеджмента FSSC 22000.

Лаборатория

Данное подразделение проводит микробиологические, физико-химические и органолептические испытания продукта и сырья, а также производит санитарные испытания производственного помещения и оборудования.



Гигиена

Оборудование завода соответствует санитарно-техническим нормам. Персоналом в обязательном порядке соблюдаются санитарно-гигиенические требования. Предусмотрены все условия, необходимые для поддержания чистоты на производстве.



Оборудование

Для получения высококачественной продукции завод оснащён современным технологическим оборудованием от ведущих мировых брендов.




Нами применяются самые последние разработки и инновационные технологии для усовершенствования и улучшения процесса производства. За счет применения такого инновационного решения, как рекуперация тепловой энергии, удалось добиться повышения эффективности использования и экономии энергии, а также уменьшения вредных выбросов, что делает наш завод предприятием, не загрязняющим окружающую среду.

Соответствие стандартам FSSC 22000

Продукция сертифицирована международной организацией TÜV Thüringen e.V. и соответствует требованиям ISO 22000:2005, ISO/TS 22002-1:2009 и FSSC 22000.


Производственное здание

Производственное здание проектировалось и построено с учетом выполняемых производственных процессов. Были учтены потенциальные источники загрязнения и опасности, угрожающие пищевой продукции поступающей из окружающей среды. Планировка внутренних помещений выполнялась с учетом предотвращения перекрёстных загрязнений материалов, продукции и людей. Внутренние конструкции, стены, потолки и полы выполнены из специальных строительных материалов, стойких к агрессивным моющим и чистящим средствам.



Системы обеспечения

Системы обеспечения питьевой водой, воздухом и вентиляцией соответствуют стандартам и микробиологическим требованиям. Качество воздуха, подаваемого в помещения, постоянно контролируется для исключения риска загрязнения. Вентиляционные системы спроектированы таким образом, чтобы поток воздуха из загрязнённых или сырьевых зон не попадал в чистую зону.



Убойный цех

Пропускная способность современного убойного цеха составляет 22 тонны живого веса за одну смену. Цех соответствует законодательству Кыргызской Республики и техническим регламентам Таможенного Союза, с соблюдением принципов системы контроля безопасности пищевых продуктов ХАСCП, и сертифицирован международной организацией TÜV Thüringen e.V. Более того, убойный цех также соответствует требованиям ISO 22000:2005, ISO/TS 22002-1:2009 и FSSC 22000. Убой скота ведется со строгим соблюдением принципов халал и сертифицирован ДУМК КР и КМС (Государственный стандарт КР).

Предубойное содержание

Для идентификации скота предусмотрено его предубойное содержание количеством в 150 голов. С целью вывода ветеринарных препаратов из крови животных в течение от 21 до 30 дней наши специалисты проводят тщательное наблюдение и экологически чистый откорм. Животные, прошедшие контроль и выдержку, отправляются в помещение суточного содержания для взятия проб крови. Не прошедшие животные содержатся в карантинном блоке для лечения.





Кыргызская Республика
725023, Чуйская обл, Ысык-Атинский р-н
Логвиненковский а/о, контур №159

tm.toiboss@gmail.com
тел: +996312453766